Lay team

PCC Members 

Andy George - Church Warden

Rita Gillmore - Church Warden

Justine Gwinnett

John Meritt 

Gina Baker

Lorraine Lee 

Kevin Watt - Treasurer

Michael Pemberton

Michael Joyce

Shelly Marshall

Mavis Rouse - co-opted Reader 

Andrew Carter - co-opted Synod Rep.

PCC Secretary - Lesley Pemberton

Lay Readers

Mavis Rouse

Lesley Pemberton

Michael Pemberton


St James church is rooted in the love of God and dedicated to transformation through the works of the Holy Spirit.St James church,  300 Thornton Road,  Thornton Bradford,  West YorkshireEngland.  BD13 3AB  
Church  office  open  9:15 - 12:15  Mon to Fri  [exc. Wed]
 © St James 2019